Ready-made standard modular buildings of up to 76 m² starting from 1 100 000 rubles!Production — 1 day, assembly — 12 hours!
Close
Ready-made standard modular buildings of up to 76 m² starting from 1 100 000 rubles!Production — 1 day, assembly — 12 hours!
Close
+7 923-700-42-00
Expert on complex solutions in prefabricated construction
+7 (923) 700-21-67
no18@a-modul.ru
+7 923-700-42-00
Precisely in time we build modular buildings of factory quality within your budget
Make a request
Our manager will contact you soon
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree with the privacy policy.
Request a call
Our manager will contact you soon
By clicking on the button, you consent to the processing of personal data and agree with the privacy policy.
ВЫБРАТЬ ГОРОД
MOSCOW
NOVOSIBIRSK
ASTANA
BARNAUL
EKATERINBURG
IRKUTSK KEMEROVO
KRASNOYARSK
NOVOKUZNETSK
TOMSK
YAKUTSK
"Irkutsk Oil Company" LLC
  • Customer:
    "Irkutsk Oil Company" LLC

  • Implementation dates:
    July 2012 - February 2013

  • Total area:
    1573 m²
In December 2012 and February 2013 two projects were completed in the Irkutsk Region, 140 kilometers from the city of Ust-Kut for modular buildings for the hosteland administrative and household complex for the Yarakta oil and gas condensate field, operated by "Irkutsk Oil Company" LLC (IOC)
During the implementation of the projects, services were provided for the design of building and engineering networks, the manufacture and delivery of modules, metal structures and sandwich panels to the facility; installation of the building, its connection to external networks and commissioning, and the installation of plumbing equipment.

Two-floors modular buildings of the hostel and administrative and household complex,based on demountable Husky modules, are made in accordance with the state standard 22853-86, which implies a high degree of heat savings and fire resistance.

Explication of the premises of the modular dormitory building:
  • living rooms,
  • residential vip-rooms,
  • cloakrooms and drying rooms,
  • bathroom units and shower rooms,
  • room for warming up and eating food,
  • laundry and ironing room,
  • boiler room and switchboard room.
Explication of the premises of the modular building of the administrative and household complex:
  • office of executives,
  • conference hall,
  • offices of employees,
  • medical office,
  • bathroom unit
  • boiler room and switchboard room.
The limited liability company "Irkutsk Oil Company" (IOC) was founded in 2000. INC includes a group of companies engaged in geological examination, exploration and production of hydrocarbon raw materials in the fields, as well as licensed areas in Eastern Siberia and in neighboring regions. Today the assets of the IOC Group include 19 licensed blocks of oil and gas fields, including the largest of them, the Yarakta oil and gas condensate field, which produces more than 80% of the total volume of raw materials.

The IOC is implementing projects for the re-injection of gas into the seamat the Yarakta oil and gas condensate field, and is studying the possibility of gas processing. The majority of the IOC Group's assets are located in close proximity to the Eastern Siberia-Pacific Ocean (ESPO) pipeline.
IOC is a subsidiary of "IOC-Capital" CJSC, in which, in turn, 8.15% of shares are held by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD). Within the framework of cooperation between IOC and the Japan National Corporation for Oil, Gas and Metals (JOGMEC), two joint enterpriseshave been established and are successfully operating.
In November 2013 in the Irkutsk region, 100 kilometers north of the city of Kirensk, two projects were completedto build the frame houses of a fire station and parking for heavy equipment for the Danilovskoye oil and gas condensate field, operated by Irkutsk Oil Company (IOC) LLC.
November 2012 - November 2013
Implementation dates
927 m²
Total area
The Danilovskoye field was discovered in 1983. Depth of bed is 1620 meters. The field is located in a remote location, which means that the year-round transport link with Danilovskoye OGCF is absent. In order to ensure the continuity of hydrocarbon production, the company's management made a decision to build a pipeline "Danilovo-Yarakta" with a Channel capacity of 340 thousand tons per year (project).

When implementing projects to build a fire station and a warm parking lot, the Group of companies "Avista Module"provided services for the design of building and engineering networks, the manufacture and delivery of metal structures and sandwich panels to the facility; installation of the building, its connection to external networks and commissioning, as well as the installation of special equipment.
Explication of premises of the frame building of a fire station with a total area of 387 square meters:

  • parking facility with a total area of 167 sq. m. with inspection pit
  • staff offices
  • cloakroom, shower room and bathroom unit
  • room for warming up and eating food
  • heating unit and ventilation chamber
  • workshop and warehous
Explication of the premises of the frame parking building for special equipment with a total area of 540 sq.m.


  • warm parking with a total area of 532 sq.m. with inspection pit
  • vent chamber
  • number of gates - 4
The limited liability company "Irkutsk Oil Company" (IOC) was founded in 2000. IOC includes a group of companies engaged in geological examination, exploration and production of hydrocarbon raw materials in the fields, as well as licensed areas in Eastern Siberia and in neighboring regions. Today the assets of the IOC Group include 19 licensed blocks of oil and gas fields.
Made on
Tilda

ООО «Иркутская нефтяная компания»

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
  • Заказчик:

    ООО «Иркутская нефтяная компания»

  • Сроки реализации:

    июль 2012 г. — февраль 2013 г.

  • Общая площадь:

    1573 м²

В декабре 2012 года и феврале 2013 года в Иркутской области в 140 километрах от города Усть-Кута были завершены два проекта по строительству модульных зданий общежития и административно-бытового комплекса для Ярактинского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения, оператором которого является ООО «Иркутская нефтяная компания» (ИНК).

При реализации проектов были оказаны услуги по проектированию здания и инженерных сетей, изготовлению и доставке модулей, металлоконструкций и сэндвич-панелей на объект, монтажу здания, подключению его к наружным сетям и пуско-наладочным работам, а также установке сантехнического оборудования. 

Двухэтажные модульные здания общежития и административно-бытового комплекса выполнены в соответствии с государственным стандартом 22853−86, что подразумевает под собой высокую степень теплосбережения и огнестойкости на основе сборно-разборных модулей «Хаски». 

Экспликация помещений модульного здания общежития: 

  • жилые комнаты,
  • жилые vip-комнаты,
  • гардеробные и сушильные комнаты,
  • санитарные узлы и душевые комнаты,
  • помещение разогрева и приёма пищи,
  • постирочная и комната для глажки,
  • бойлерная и электрощитовая.

Экспликация помещений модульного здания административно-бытового комплекса: 

  • кабинет руководителей,
  • конференц-зал,
  • кабинеты сотрудников,
  • медицинский кабинет,
  • санитарный узел,
  • бойлерная и электрощитовая.

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Иркутская нефтяная компания» (ИНК) было основано в 2000 году. ИНК включает в себя группу компаний, занимающихся геологическим изучением, разведкой и добычей углеводородного сырья на месторождениях, а также лицензионных участках Восточной Сибири и в соседних регионах. Сегодня в активе Группы ИНК 19 лицензионных участков нефтяных и газовых месторождений, включая крупнейшее из них — Ярактинское НГКМ, где добывается более 80% от общего объема сырья. 

ИНК осуществляет проекты по обратной закачке газа в пласт на Ярактинском НГКМ, занимается изучением возможности переработки газа. Большая часть сырьевых активов Группы ИНК находится в непосредственной близости от трубопровода «Восточная Сибирь — Тихий Океан» (ВСТО).

ИНК является дочерним обществом ЗАО «ИНК-Капитал», в котором, в свою очередь, 8,15% акций принадлежит Европейскому Банку Реконструкции и Развития (ЕБРР). В рамках сотрудничества ИНК с Японской национальной корпорацией по нефти, газу и металлам (JOGMEC) созданы и успешно функционируют два совместных предприятия. 

В ноябре 2013 года в Иркутской области в 100 километрах к северу от города Киренск были завершены два проекта по строительству каркасных зданий пожарного поста и стоянки для спецтехники для Даниловского нефтегазоконденсатного месторождения, оператором которого является ООО «Иркутская нефтяная компания» (ИНК).

Сроки реализации

ноябрь 2012 г. — ноябрь 2013 г.

Общая площадь

927 м²

Даниловское месторождение было открыто в 1983 году. Глубина залегания составляет 1620 метров. Месторождение находится в труднодоступном месте, из-за чего круглогодичное транспортное сообщение с Даниловским НГКМ отсутствует. В целях непрерывности обеспечения добычи углеводородного сырья руководство компании приняло решение о строительстве трубопровода «Данилово-Яракта», пропускной способностью 340 тысяч тонн в год (проектная).

При реализации проектов строительства пожарного поста и тёплой стоянки, Группа компаний «Ависта Модуль» оказала услуги по проектированию зданий и инженерных сетей, изготовлению и доставке метеллоконструкций и сэндвич-панелей на объект, монтажу зданий, подключению их к наружным сетям и пуско-наладочным работам, а также установке специального оборудования.

Экспликация помещений каркасного здания пожарного поста общей площадью 387 кв.м.: 

  • гараж-стоянка общей площадью 167 кв.м. со смотровой ямой
  • кабинеты сотрудников
  • гардеробная, душевая комнаты и сантехнический узел
  • помещение разогрева и приёма пищи
  • тепловой узел и вентиляционная камера
  • мастерская и склад

Экспликация помещений каркасного здания стоянки для спецтехники общей площадью 540 кв.м.: 

  • тёплая стоянка общей площадью 532 кв.м. со смотровой ямой
  • вентиляционная камера
  • количество ворот — 4

Общество с ограниченной ответственность «Иркутская нефтяная компания» (ИНК) было основано в 2000 году. ИНК включает в себя группу компаний, занимающихся геологическим изучением, разведкой и добычей углеводородных сырья на месторождениях, а также лицензионных участках Восточной Сибири и в соседних регионах. Сегодня в активе Группы ИНК 19 лицензионных участков нефтяных и газовых месторождений.